A freakout jazz-rock ensemble based in Michigan, formed out of the mutual desire to push the boundaries of genre and our own musicianship. Taking influence from a range of music as diverse as Red Fang to Ornette Coleman; the intent of Project 206 is to create a sonic environment where preconceptions are smashed, and goosebumps raised.


Galen Bundy - Keyboard and Linnstrument

Peter Formanek - Tenor Sax

Joe Fee - Bass Guitar

Travis Aukerman - Drums


© 2016 by GALEN BUNDY. Proudly created with

  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon